Klaus Holub PRÄSIDENT Bundesverband Standesbeamten

PRÄSIDENT

Klaus Holub

Bahnhofstraße 14
36364 Bad Salzschlirf

Telefon: 06648 931417
klaus.holub@standesbeamte.de

 

VIZEPRÄSIDENT

Manfred Neumann
Stadtverwaltungsrat a.D.

Gotenweg 2
89522 Heidenheim

Telefon: 07321 929375
manfred.neumannhdh@t-online.de
www.standesbeamte-bw.de

VIZEPRÄSIDENT

Andreas Beck
Vorsitzender Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Friedrich-Engel-Ring 53
17033 Neubrandenburg

Telefon 0395 55 52 048
andreas.beck@neubrandenburg.de
www.standesbeamte-mv.de

Geschäftsführer

Gerhard Bangert

Bahnhofstraße 14
36364 Bad Salzschlirf

Telefon: 06648 93 14 0
Telefax: 06648 93 14 14
gerhard.bangert@standesbeamte.de

KASSENVERWALTERIN

Carola Hofbauer-Raup
Vorsitzende Schleswig-Holstein

Standesamt Schleswig
Rathausmarkt 1
24837 Schleswig

Telefon 04621 81 43 40
Fax 04621 81 43 49
c.hofbauer-raup@schleswig.de
www.standesbeamte-sh.de

SCHRIFTFÜHRER

Volker Weber
Vorsitzender Berlin

Standesamt Neukölln von Berlin
Blaschkoallee 32
12359 Berlin

Telefon 030 90 23 91 395
Fax 030 90 23 92 577
weber@bezirksamt-neukoelln.de
www.standesbeamte-berlin.de

BEISITZER

Andreas Heinz
Vorsitzender Sachsen

Standesamt Chemnitz
Bahnhofstraße 53
09111 Chemnitz

Telefon 0371 4883327
Fax 0371 4883398
andreas.heinz@stadt-chemnitz.de
www.standesbeamte-sachsen.de